top of page

Contact Us

The quickest way to contact us is via email. Please leave a message and we will return your call as soon as possible.

General Business Inquiries

info@winding-path.com

Verona Clinic

200 W Verona Ave
Verona, WI 53593

Madison Clinic

122 E Olin Ave Suite 220

Madison, WI 53713

Please contact the therapist you would like to schedule with directly.

Mary Aprill

mary.aprill@winding-path.com

608-247-5331

Claire Arena

claire.arena@winding-path.com

608-247-5247

 

Travis Fox

travis.fox@winding-path.com

608-291-3393

Amy Holder

amy.holder@winding-path.com

608-218-1496

Claire Riddiough

claire.riddiough@winding-path.com

608-291-6184

 

Laura Almond

laura.almond@winding-path.com

608-247-5968

 

Jessica Grantman

jessica.grantman@winding-path.com

608-423-6797

 

Debbie Millman

debbie.millman@winding-path.com

608-509-4922

Sheila Johnson

sheila.johnson@winding-path.com

608-490-5343

Todd Kammerzelt

info@winding-path.com

 

Erin Curtis

info@winding-path.com

bottom of page